Let’s Obsess Over Books Together

Hello fellow book lovers! Welcome to my blog! I’m Sally and I have an obsession with books. You can read more about me if you really care in my about me page.

My blog will be filled with all things book related. I will try to post a book review often, maybe not for every book I read but for the ones I feel passionate about. And passionate does not always mean books that I really love, I could be really passionate about a book that I hate, though I would hope not. I try to read a variety of genres but I think I will stay clear of the “adult” genre for now and stick with young-adult. If you have any book recommendations feel free to tell me them! I love find new books to read. Thanks for reading!

Let’s be friends!

INSTAGRAM | GOODREADS | BLOGLOVIN | WATTPAD

One thought on “Let’s Obsess Over Books Together

Leave a Reply

