Just One Night by Gayle Forman News

It’s official, I’m in fangirl heaven. Just One Day fans, watch this hilarious video made by Christine Riccio and then come back.

Just One Afternoon | XTINEMAY

YES, YES, YES! The question that has haunted every Just One Day reader is FINALLY going to be answered! On May 29th but still! Who’s excited, I know I am! I love Just One Day so much I just had to post this. If you haven’t read Just One Day and Just One Year by Gayle Forman yet then go do it! What are you waiting for? It’s such an amazing and beautiful story! I will post my short review of it in an upcoming post. For now just trust me, it’s brilliant and one of the best books I have ever read. First City of Heavenly Fire and now Just One Night, the end of May will sure be exciting! Thanks for reading!

Just One Night by Gayle Forman Cover:

22021611

Coming Soon onΒ May 29th

Let’s be friends!

INSTAGRAM | GOODREADSΒ | BLOGLOVINΒ | WATTPAD

One thought on “Just One Night by Gayle Forman News

Leave a Reply

