Crescendo by Becca Fitzpatrick | Currently Reading

I just started reading Crescendo which is book two in the Hush, Hush saga by Becca Fitzpatrick. I started the Hush, Hush series sometime last year but I didn’t own Crescendo yet so I had to give the series a little break. Okay, a huge break but I’ve picked up the series again, since this book was actually my TBR Jar pick, and I will admit that I’m not really liking it so far. I find Nora a bit annoying which really sucks since she’s the main character and I’m only listening to her thoughts. However, I am only on page 50 (or maybe a little farther) so maybe the book will get better, and I’ll actually like it.

I don’t really remember Hush, Hush all that well, I gave it four stars on Goodreads so I assume I really liked it. But I am starting to question if my review was an honest review or if I was forcing myself to like it because everyone else was in love with it.

My Other Thoughts On The Book

Patch is still mysterious as always and though it really bugs me, because I’m the type of person who asks a lot of questions, it’s apart of who he is and I’ve learned to accept that. Plus let’s face it, his mysteriousness is apart of his charm. Also, who is this Scott guy? He’s also very mysterious along with his mother. What is going on with them?

Crescendo

Thanks for reading, if you would like tell me your thoughts on Hush, Hush and Crescendo or your overall review on the Hush, Hush series in the comments. No spoilers though! I’m not done the books yet!

Buy Crescendo!

Book Depository
Amazon
Barnes and Nobles

Buy the Complete Hush, Hush Saga

Book Depository
Amazon
Barnes and Nobles

Let’s be friends!

INSTAGRAM | GOODREADS | BLOGLOVIN | WATTPAD

Leave a Reply

