Just One Night by Gayle Forman Snippets

Hello bookworms! If you’ve been on my blog for a while you will know I am a HUGE fan of Gayle Forman, I love all of her books, but my favorite will have to be Just One Day. In a previous post I wrote about how Gayle Forman is writing a novella called Just One Night which will be about what happens to Willem and Allyson after the door opens. (Read about it HERE!)

If you don’t know what I’m talking about Allyson and Willem are characters from Gayle Forman’s book Just One Day and Just One Year. If you haven’t read them yet you totally should, I very much recommend them. I fell in love with Allyson’s story in Just One Day but Willem’s story in Just One Year was amazing as well.

Just One Night comes out on May 29th, but if you’re like me and you can’t wait for the novella to come out then do not fear! Gayle Forman is doing a segment on Penguin Teen’s YouTube channel called, “Goodnight Stories with Gayle Forman” on there she reads little snippets from the novella each night.

↓↓↓↓↓↓ You can check them out below! ↓↓↓↓↓↓

Doesn’t it sound amazing so far? I’m so excited, I can’t wait to read it! These are only three of the videos Penguin Teen posted, but I assume that there will be more so make sure to keep checking on their YouTube channel for more Just One Night snippets!

May 29th is so close yet so far away! Who else is excited? Tell me your thoughts in the comments below.

Buy Just One Night

Barnes and Nobles
Amazon

Buy Just One Day

Book Depository
Amazon
Barnes and Nobles

Buy Just One Year

Book Depository
Amazon
Barnes and Nobles

176239751284213422021611

Just One Night comes out on May 29th

Let’s be friends!

INSTAGRAM | GOODREADS | BLOGLOVIN | WATTPAD

Leave a Reply

