BookTube-A-Thon | Day 2

~Day 2~

My TBR List:

  1. Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days by Jeff Kinney
    A book with pictures.
  2. Peaches by Jodi Lynn Anderson
  3. The Secret of Peaches by Jodi Lynn Anderson
  4. Love and Peaches by Jodi Lynn Anderson
    Start and finish a series.
  5. Fairest by Gail Carson Levine
    A book with red on the cover and a book someone else picks out for you. My book bestie Samantha recommended thisΒ book to me forever ago.
  6. Closed for the Season by Mary Downing Hahn
    A book from the genre you’ve read the least this year, for me it was mystery.
  7. The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold
    A book to movie adaptation.

Books Completed:Β Closed For the Season by Mary Downing Hahn

Currently Reading:Β Fairest by Gail Carson Levine

Pages Read on Day 2:Β 136

Pages Read Total: 816

β€”

Ah, I hate being so busy! I’m probably not going to finish all of theΒ books on my TBR, but that’s okay. I’m having a lot of fun! It’s so awesome watching people do the challenges, I’m either reading or watching YouTube videos.

Let’s be friends!

INSTAGRAM | GOODREADSΒ | BLOGLOVINΒ | WATTPAD

Leave a Reply

