BookTube-A-Thon | Day 5

~Day 5~

My TBR List:

  1. Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days by Jeff Kinney
    A book with pictures.
  2. Peaches by Jodi Lynn Anderson
  3. The Secret of Peaches by Jodi Lynn Anderson
  4. Love and Peaches by Jodi Lynn Anderson
    Start and finish a series.
  5. Fairest by Gail Carson Levine
    A book with red on the cover and a book someone else picks out for you. My book bestie Samantha recommended thisΒ book to me forever ago.
  6. Closed for the Season by Mary Downing Hahn
    A book from the genre you’ve read the least this year, for me it was mystery.
  7. The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold
    A book to movie adaptation.

Books Completed: Nothing 😦

Currently Reading:Β The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold

Pages Read on Day 5:Β 115

Pages Read Total:Β 1,339

β€”

Still reading The Lovely Bones, I am enjoying it. The book however is very serious and kind of depressing so it requires my brain to think more so I can process the events that have happened, for me slow reading doesn’t always mean I don’t like the book. πŸ˜‰

Let’s be friends!

INSTAGRAM | GOODREADSΒ | BLOGLOVINΒ | WATTPAD

Leave a Reply

