Priorities | Update on Me

Hey guys! It’s been super hectic lately in my life, school has been made top priority for me. And because of that I sadly haven’t had a lot of free time to read.

So this post will just be a bit of an update on what I’ve been doing/reading recently since I have pretty much been neglecting my blog as well as my Instagram account. I recently finished The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey, which is the sequel to The 5th Wave. I wanted to do a review of that book, but it looks like that won’t be happening. But I will say I really enjoyed it, it wasn’t as fast-paced as the first book but it didΒ give my mind a headache with all of the possible theories. Also IΒ liked the first book better since the beginning of The Infinite Sea was slow. I gave it a 4 out of 5 stars on GoodReads.

Right now I am still currently readingΒ Blood Promise (Vampire Academy #4) by Richelle Mead, it had to take a back seat on my list of priorities because I really wanted to read The Infinite Sea. I am about half way through it and my goal was to finish the whole series by the end of the month. Yeah, totally not happening.

So yeah, I’m sorry this post wasn’t an exciting one I hope that school and life in general will stop being so stressful because I really miss blogging and I miss reading and I just want some time for that. Anyways, thank you for reading and I will try to get a new post up soon. Bye and happy reading, I hope your life isn’t as hectic as mine.

Let’s be friends!

INSTAGRAM | GOODREADSΒ | BLOGLOVINΒ | WATTPAD

Leave a Reply

