Christmas BookTube-A-Thon | TBR Pile

I’m participating in the Christmas BookTube-A-Thon! I actually wasn’t planning on doing it, but I’ve been in a bit of a reading slump so hopefully this will bring me back into the reading mood. The read-a-thon started today so I’m a bit behind, my goal is to finish at least one book because of this set back. I probably won’t get all the challenges done. Sigh, I hate being late for things. Also I probably won’t be doing updates everyday like I did for the last BookTube-A-Thon since this one’s only three days, but I will be doing a wrap-up post for when the read-a-thon ends so look out for that!

The Challenges:

  1. Read a book with red and green on the cover
  2. Read a book you wanted to read this year
  3. Read a gifted book/a book recommended to you

My TBR Pile:

  1. Bloodlines by Richelle Mead (a book with red and green on the cover)
  2. UnSouled by Neal Shusterman (a book I wanted to read this year)
  3. Black Ice by Becca Fitzpatrick (a book gifted/recommended to me)

Wish me luck! I hope you guys decide to participate too! 🙂

—-

For more information visit the BookTube-A-Thon YouTube and Twitter page.

Let’s be friends!

INSTAGRAM | GOODREADS | BLOGLOVIN | WATTPAD

Leave a Reply

