Christmas BookTube-A-Thon | Wrap-Up

My TBR Pile:

  1. Bloodlines by Richelle Mead
    a book with red and green on the cover
  2. UnSouled by Neal Shusterman
    a book I wanted to read this year
  3. Black Ice by Becca Fitzpatrick
    a book gifted/recommended to me

The Christmas BookTube-A-Thon is now over (it was over yesterday actually…)! I read a total of 176 pages over the weekend. It was bad, I know. Instead of reading I was watching anime (Your Lie In April/Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso) and playing Legend of Zelda. I’m pretty disappointed in myself but what can you do? I went in with a reading slump and I’m still in a reading slump. I do however really want to finish UnSouled before the year is over, but I don’t know. We’ll have to see. I hope your Christmas BookTube-A-Thon went better than mine! I’m going to go play video games now.

Let’s be friends!

INSTAGRAM | GOODREADSΒ | BLOGLOVINΒ | WATTPAD

Leave a Reply

