Top 10 Favorite Books of 2014

I read about 65 books in 2014 and out of those 65 books I picked out 10 of my favorites in no particular order. These are just my opinions and most of them (but not all) aren’t even in my all time favorites list. I hope you enjoy them, feel free to leave your 2014 favorite books in the comments!

1) Unwind Dystology by Neal Shusterman

UnwindBookCoverUnWholly12792658

2) Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

image

3) Just One Day by Gayle Forman

17623975

4) City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare

COHF_cover

5) Wonder by R.J. Palacio

file

6) Hopeless by Colleen Hoover

15717943

7) The Giver by Lois Lowry

81cJChEQjSL

8) The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

Perksofbeingwallflower1

9) My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick

12294652

10) The Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead

vampire_academyfrostbite-richelle-meadshadowkiss_novelimageimageimage

That’s it for favorites this year! This is my last post for 2014, which makes me really sad, I always get really emotional around New Year’s for some reason. 2014 has really changed me as a person and as a reader. I’ve had a blast this year and I can’t wait for 2015 and the new adventures and books that will come along with it. I hope you guys stick around, not just for 2015 but for however long I’m doing this blog. I love you guys ❤

Goodbye 2014, thank you so much for the memories. Hello 2015, nice to meet you.

Buy all the books mentioned above at the Book Depository for free shipping worldwide!

Let’s be friends!

INSTAGRAM | GOODREADS | BLOGLOVIN | WATTPAD

One thought on “Top 10 Favorite Books of 2014

Leave a Reply

