Monthly Update | March 2015

March Update 2015

Currently Reading:

  1. Romeo and Juliet by William Shakespeare
  2. Bloodlines by Richelle Mead

Books Read in March:

  1. Undivided (Unwind #4) by Neal Shusterman
    ★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars)
  2. Just Call My Name (I’ll Be There #2) by Holly Goldberg Sloan
    ★★★ (3 out of 5 stars)
  3. All Fall Down by Ally Carter
    ★★★★ (4 out of 5 stars)
  4. Before the Fall: Arrival by Ally Carter
    ★★★ (3 out of 5 stars)
  5. The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint Exupery
    ★★★ (3 out of 5 stars)
  6. Half A King (Shattered Sea #1) by Joe Abercrombie
    ★★★★ (4 out of 5 stars)
  7. Confess by Colleen Hoover
    ★★★★ (4 out of 5 stars)

April TBR:

  1. Bloodlines series (Bloodlines, The Golden Lily, The Indigo Spell, The Fiery Heart, Silver ShadowsThe Ruby Circle) by Richelle Mead
  2. The House of the Scorpion by Nancy Farmer
  3. Half the World (Shattered Sea #2) by Joe Abercrombie

GoodReads Reading Challenge Progress:

So far I’ve read 26 books out of my goal of 75 this year and according to GoodReads I am 8 books ahead of schedule.

Books I Bought/Received in March:

  1. Lux: Beginnings (Obsidian & Onyx) by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  2. Confess by Colleen Hoover

TBR Jar Pick:

Still The House of the Scorpion by Nancy Farmer, I’m such a slacker.

I only bought two books this month, I’m so proud of myself. My main focus this month is to finish the Bloodlines series by Richelle Mead. My English teacher is also letting me borrow his book Half a World the second book in the Shattered Sea series (he let me borrow the first book in March) that’s another book I want to finish as soon as possible since it’s not mine. We’ll see how this month goes, I’m already in a bit of a reading slump because of my obsession with Netflix…

I also got an iPad Air this month so I’m excited to play on that 🙂

image image

Let’s be friends!

INSTAGRAM | GOODREADS | BLOGLOVIN | WATTPAD

Leave a Reply

