April 2015 | Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon – TBR

Hello everyone! It’s that time of the year again! The Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon has come! This is my second time participating the readathon and if you would like to join me you can find all the information here. There is a lot of information on their website, but basically it’s a readathon that lasts 24 hours and it starts on April 25, 2015. You can find the start times here, no matter where you are in the world everyone will be starting at the same time. For the people who live in EST, you will be starting at 8am like me. 🙂

Important Links:

Sign up to be a reader
Sign up to be a cheerleader
Readathon FAQ

If these links don’t explain everything you can still go on their website and look for whatever questions you have.

The 25th will actually be a pretty busy day for me, I’m going to the movies with some friends to see The Age of Adaline, so I’m not sure how much reading I will get done, but I’m still very excited and determined to get some reading done! I have a couple of books on my TBR, most of which I probably won’t get to.

TBR:

  1. The House of the Scorpion by Nancy Farmer
  2. The Golden Lily (Bloodlines #2) by Richelle Mead

I’m not reading these books in any particular order, and also this TBR isn’t set in stone I will change it if I’m not in the mood to read these books or whatever. I will also try post updates along the way if I’m not too busy. We shall see! Please feel free to join me, readathons are literally so much fun if you don’t stress out about it. I’m very excited for this one and hopefully it will kick me out of my reading slump!

Check out my TBR last year for the October 24 hour readathon here!

Let’s be friends!

INSTAGRAM | GOODREADS | BLOGLOVIN | WATTPAD

One thought on “April 2015 | Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon – TBR

Leave a Reply

