BookTube-A-Thon 2015 | Day 4

~Day 4~

My TBR List:

1 ) Gathering Blue by Lois Lowry –
a book with blue on the cover
2 ) Memoirs of a Teenage Amnesiac by Gabrielle Zevin –
a book by an author who shares the same first letter of your last name. My last name begins with a β€œZ”.Β I got lucky with this one since this book was also my TBR Jar pick that I still haven’t read yet.
3 ) Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover –
someone else’s favorite book. Two accounts on Twitter told me that Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover were their favorite books so I decided to read it!
4 ) I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson –
the last book you acquired
5 ) Tuck Everlasting by Natalie Babbitt –
finish a book without letting go of it
6 ) Cress (The Lunar Chronicles #3) by Marissa Meyer –
a book you really want to read

7 ) Fairest (The Lunar Chronicles #3.5) by Marissa Meyer –
read seven books

Books Completed:

I didn’t complete anything this day 😦

Currently Reading:

–

Pages Read on Day 4:Β 210Β pages

Pages Read Total: 1,133 pages

β€”

 

I’m hoping to finish I’ll Give You the Sun and maybe start one of the shorter books in my pile. That’s the plan since I’m a bit behind schedule.

That’s all for this post! I’m going back to reading now.

Bye!

–

Let’s be friends!

INSTAGRAM | GOODREADSΒ | BLOGLOVINΒ | WATTPAD

Leave a Reply

