October 2015 | Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon – Hour 2 & 3

Hour 2 –ย Readathon Mini-Challenge: Cover Escape!

The Night Circus

Although there’s a ton of places I’d love to go, one of my ultimate cover escapes is definitely to The Night Circus. Throughout reading The Night Circus all I wanted to do was escape into the magical world of the circus. It sounded absolutely lovely and I really wish it were real so I could go and experience it.

Hour 3 –

We’re already at hour 3! I just finished up Library of Souls by Ransom Riggs and I’m now going to start Losing Hope by Colleen Hoover! I have some errands to run with my parents later today so hopefully I can get some more reading done before then.

How are you guys doing? I hope you’re all having fun like I am! โค

I’m hungry so I’m going to get some food now. ^o^

โ€“

Letโ€™s be friends!

INSTAGRAM | GOODREADSย | BLOGLOVINย | WATTPAD

4 thoughts on “October 2015 | Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon – Hour 2 & 3

  1. Great post! Reminded me of books I still want to read. Hope the errand running is going well and when you get you find time for even more reading. Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

