October 2015 | Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon – Introduction Survey

Opening Meme:Β 

1 ) What fine part of the world are you reading from today?
I’m reading from Vermont in the United States!
2 ) Which book in your stack are you most looking forward to?
Definitely Losing Hope by Colleen Hoover! I read Hopeless a while ago and I really loved it!
HOLDER ❀
3 ) Which snack are you most looking forward to?
I rarely eat when I’m reading, but I’ll definitely be chewing on some Muddies Buddies and Sour Patch Kids sometime today.
4 ) Tell us a little something about yourself!
Hello everyone! My name is Sally and I’m fifteen years old. I’m currently learning how to drive (so I can go to the bookstore more lmfao) and I’m really bad at it! But I’m practicing so hopefully I can become better.
5 ) If you participated in the last read-a-thon, what’s one thing you’ll do different today? If this is your first read-a-thon, what are you most looking forward to?
I’m going to try to go on the internet less and read more! We’ll see how it goes. I bet I’ll fail miserably, but that’s okay! I’m really looked forward to the challenges, they are one of my favorite things about this readathon! πŸ™‚

I’m actually on time this time! Usually I sleep in, but I woke up early today and I’m so ready to read!

LET’S DO THIS!

–

Let’s be friends!

INSTAGRAM | GOODREADSΒ | BLOGLOVINΒ | WATTPAD

2 thoughts on “October 2015 | Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon – Introduction Survey

Leave a Reply

