October 2015 | Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon – Mid-Event Survey

Mid-Event Survey:

1. What are you reading right now?
Losing Hope by Colleen Hoover!
2. How many books have you read so far?
I’ve finished one book so far.
3. What book are you most looking forward to for the second half of the Read-a-thon?
My hope is to finish Losing Hope, I’m only about halfway done so hopefully I can do it! If by some miracle I finish hours early I plan to start The Sky Is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson.
4. Have you had many interruptions? How did you deal with those?
I’ve had a few interruptions, I went shopping with my parents for a bit and as always the internet is a huge distraction.
5. What surprises you most about the Read-a-thon, so far?
It’s not that big of a surprise really, but I’ve talked with a bunch of other participants, mostly about books of course, and it’s been a lot of fun!

Back to reading! Losing Hope! I’m coming for you!

Let’s be friends!

INSTAGRAM | GOODREADS | BLOGLOVIN | WATTPAD

4 thoughts on “October 2015 | Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon – Mid-Event Survey

  1. I absolutely love how many bloggers you get to meet thanks to the readathon! Makes it that much more fun! It sounds like you are doing great so far! Keep up the great job! Happy reading!

  2. You’re doing great! This time of night I always need to get up and move to get my energy up. #TeamSycamore
    “Let us read, and let us dance; these two amusements will never do any harm to the world.” ― Voltaire

  3. Hour 21 – still with us? Then you own this read-a-thon! No book too long, no print too small. Turn those pages! Burn through those books! Finished one? Start another! Hit those books!

    Oh, and treat yourself to something – you’ve earned it!

    Chris – Team Sycamore

Leave a Reply

