Monthly Update | November 2015

NOVEMBERΒ 2015

Currently Reading:

  1. Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
  2. Into the Wild by Jon Krakauer

Books Read in November:

  1. Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5 out of 5 stars)
  2. The Crucible by Arthur Miller
    β˜…β˜…β˜… (3 out of 5 stars)
  3. Landline by Rainbow Rowell
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½ (4.5 out of 5 stars)
  4. The Sky is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (4 out of 5 stars)
  5. Winter (The Lunar Chronicles #4) by Marissa Meyer
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5 out of 5 stars)
  6. November 9 by Colleen Hoover
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½ (4.5 out of 5 stars)
  7. Slammed by Colleen Hoover
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…Β½ (4.5 out of 5 stars)
  8. Don’t Look Back by Jennifer L. Armentrout
    β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (4 out of 5 stars)

DecemberΒ TBR:

  1. Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
  2. Afterworlds by Scott Westerfeld
  3. The Falconer by Elizabeth May
  4. The Fiery Heart by Richelle Mead
  5. Uprooted by Naomi Novik

GoodReads Reading Challenge Progress:

I have finished my reading challenge goal for the year! Yay! I didn’t think I could finish 75 books this year, but I did and I’m so very proud of myself for finishing early! I have actually read 77 books so far this year, hopefully I can make it to 80 before the year ends. πŸ™‚

Books I Bought/ReceivedΒ in November:

  1. Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs box set (a huge thank you to the lovely people at Quirk for sending that my way!)
    Miss Peregrine’sΒ Home for Peculiar Children
    Hollow City
    –Β Library of Souls
  2. Winter (The Lunar Chronicles #4) by Marissa Meyer
  3. November 9 by Colleen Hoover
  4. The Heir (The Selection #4) by Kiera Cass
  5. Nimona by Noelle Stevenson
  6. Uprooted by Naomi Novik

TBR Jar Pick:

IΒ haven’t even picked upΒ Afterworlds by Scott WesterfeldΒ yet. Oops? Hopefully I can get to it before the year ends. I’m remaining optimistic!

–

book-haulwrap-up2

Check out my Instagram page for more photography!
@mybookacademy

–

Let’s be friends!

INSTAGRAM | GOODREADSΒ | BLOGLOVINΒ | WATTPAD

Leave a Reply

